Deleting a Report
Deleting a report can be done in multiple ways like:
Right clicking the report from the Coder Navigator view and clicking on Delete from the context menu
Selecting the reports you want to delete (select multiple reports by pressing while clicking) and then pressing the button
No matter which method you choose, you will have to confirm the deletion for it to go through. Once you have deleted a report, you may not undo your action.
Once you have deleted a report, you may not undo your action.